シリーズ: グループを設定

グループ所有者の追加と削除


Give someone full editing rights for the group by adding them as an owner of the group. If you create a group, you are automatically set as an owner of it. If you create a group for someone else, and do not want full editing rights, remove yourself as an owner.

  1. On the Group page, click Edit.AddIndividual
  2. Click the Owners tab.
  3. To add an owner, in the Add Person box, begin typing the person’s name and click it when it appears.
  4. To remove an owner, click the x next to the person’s name.
    Note: After you remove yourself as an owner, you no longer have editing rights for that group unless you have a role with the Group_administration permission in PureCloud.
  5. 保存をクリックします。

グループ メンバーを追加 :Previous Suggested Article Next Suggested Article: Configure a group phone number