Assign queues to an agent


前提条件
  • Routing > Queue > Add, Edit, Delete, Join, and View permission

You can assign queues when you edit a person. You can also assign queues to one or more agents in one action, and copy queues from one agent to another. 

Note: For information about adding agents to a queue from the Queues page, see Create queues. For more information on how to activate and deactivate queues for agents who are already members of queues, see Activate and deactivate agents in queues.


  1. 管理をクリックします。
  2. Under People and Permissions, click People.
  3. 検索を使用、または一覧のページをめくってユーザーを検索します。
  4. Click More and from the menu that appears, click Edit Person.
  5. Click the Queues tab.
  6. Under Assigning Queues, begin typing the first few letters of the queue name.
  7. Under Assigned, check the box next to the queue you want to assign.
  8. Repeat steps 6-7 for each additional queue to add.
  9. Click Save. A message appears, asking you to confirm the queue assignment.
  10. Click Yes.


  1. 管理をクリックします。
  2. Under People and Permissions, click People.
  3. 検索を使用、または一覧のページをめくってユーザーを検索します。
  4. From the More Actions menu, click Assign Queues
    Note: The Manage Queues pane opens, and displays the queues currently assigned to the selected agent.
  5. Search for the queue to assign to the agent and select it from the list.
  6. Repeat step 5 for each additional queue you want to add.
  7. Click Save. A message appears, asking you to confirm the queue assignment.
  8. Click Yes.


Warning: If the selected agents have previously assigned queues not included in the list of queues you are copying, PureCloud removes them.

  1. 管理をクリックします。
  2. Under People and Permissions, click People.
  3. Select the agents to whom you want to bulk-assign queues.
  4. From the More Actions menu, click Assign Queues
    Note: The Manage Queues pane opens.
  5. Search for the queue to assign to the agent and select it from the list.
  6. Repeat step 5 for each additional queue you want to add.
  7. 保存をクリックします。
    Note: A message informs you that, if not selected, PureCloud removes the previously assigned queues.
  8. Click Yes.


Warning: If the selected agents have previously assigned queues not included in the list of queues you are copying, PureCloud removes them.

  1. 管理をクリックします。
  2. Under People and Permissions, click People.
  3. Select the agent whose set of assigned queues you want to copy to other agents.
  4. From the More Actions menu, click Assign Queues
    Note: The Manage Queues pane opens, and displays the queues currently assigned to the selected agent.
  5. Click to switch to locked mode.
    Note: This option ensures that these queues remain selected when you select more agents.
  6. Select the agent or agents to whom you want to copy the queues.
    Note: If the selected agents have previously assigned queues not included in the list of queues you are copying, PureCloud removes the previously assigned queues.
  7. Click Save. A message appears, asking you to confirm the action.
  8. Click Yes to continue.