Delete a group


  1. 管理をクリックします。
  2. 連絡先の配下にある、グループをクリックします。
  3. Next to the group name, under Actions click More.
  4. Click Delete Group.
  5. はいをクリックします。

Note:

Groups and chat rooms are similar, but they are not the same.

When you create a group, PureCloud simultaneously creates an associated chat room with the same name.

When you delete a group, PureCloud does not delete the associated chat room. Instead, it places the associated chat room in Recently Closed.

You cannot delete a PureCloud chat room. Recently Closed always lists the last 20 items you closed.