Delete an ACD skill


前提条件

  • Routing > Skill > Manage permission

When you delete an ACD skill that has previously been assigned to a user, PureCloud immediately removes the skill from the user’s profile.

Note: As a best practice recommendation, be sure to review any voice or email flows to ensure the customer is not using the skill for interactions.

  1. 管理をクリックします。
  2. Under Contact Center, click ACD Skills. The Manage ACD Skills page opens.
  3. 分類]ドロップダウンリストから、削除するスキルを含む分類を選択します。
  4. スキル リストのフィルタリングを任意で行うには、[検索]テキストボックスで、スキルの最初の何文字かを入力します。
  5. 削除するスキルの隣にある[削除]を選択します。 PureCloud は、スキルの削除が完了したことを知らせるメッセージを返します。