Delete someone from your organization


前提条件
  • Directory > User > All permission

退職した、または間違って招待された場合、ユーザーの PureCloud アカウントを削除します。 

  1. Click Admin.
  2. Under People and Permissions, click People.
  3. 検索を使用、またはユーザーリストを順に表示して、ユーザーを検索します。
  4. From the Set State menu, click Deleted.
  5. Click Yes to confirm the deletion.