Save a view’s filters and column settings


前提条件
  • Analytics > View Configurations > View permission
  • Analytics > View Configurations > Edit permission
  • Any permissions needed for the selected view

Save the current view’s filter and column settings. Use the saved settings to switch quickly between different data of interest in the same view. For example, you could save a view that shows only certain queues, agents, or metrics, then change the view to show other data and save the view again. Now you can switch between those saved views. You can also save detail views that show aggregate data for groups of agents, queues, or DNIS numbers

You can save view settings in the following views: 

Save a view’s current settings

  1. Navigate to the view you want to save. 
  2. Use the filter and column customization features for the view to show and organize the information you want.
    Customization options to consider include:

    • Filter by media type
    • Filter by interaction details
    • Filter by user or queue
    • Show or hide columns
    • Reorder columns

    Note: Each view has its own filtering abilities and column options. For more information about each view’s customization options, see its article.
  3. Click Save . If you have not previously saved a view, then the Save view pane opens.
  4. If you have previously saved a view, then click Add . The Save view pane opens. 
  5. In the Enter view name field, enter a name for the view.
  6. To select a date range for the saved view, select a Default Time Period.
    The date range is relative to the day you use the saved view, not the day you saved the view. If you select None, then PureCloud uses the date range currently in use when you open and use the saved view. 
    Note: Some views do not support date ranges longer than one month. For those views, you cannot select Prior 3 months.
  7. Click Save
    If you selected a default time period other than None, then the dates shown in the view change to match your selected date range. 

Open and use a saved view

  1. Navigate to one of the views that can use saved views. 
  2. Click Save 
  3. To see more details about a saved view, hover over its name. You can see:
    • The specific view associated with it
    • The time period selected 
    • Any queue and user filters used 
  4. To reorder the saved views list, hover over a saved view’s name and click and drag it to where you want.
  5. To open a saved view, click its name.
    If you are not already on the performance view associated with the saved view, then PureCloud takes you to the performance view associated with it. The name of the saved view appears beside the name of the view. 
  6. To leave the saved view, change any filter or column setting, or select a different saved view. The name of the saved view disappears beside the name of the view. 
    Note: If the saved view has None selected as the default time period, then you do not leave the saved view when you change the date range on the view. 

Edit the name of a saved view

  1. Hover over the name of the saved view. 
  2. Click Edit .
  3. Enter a new name for the saved view.
  4. 保存をクリックします。
Note: You can only edit the name of a saved view. You cannot edit any filter, column, or date range settings. However, you can open a saved view, make changes, save your changes as a new saved view, and delete the saved view you no longer need.

Delete a saved view

  1. Hover over the name of the saved view.
  2. Click Delete .
  3. Click Yes, delete.