ファイルの新バージョンをアップロード


  • 役割に割り当てられたコンテンツ管理のユーザー権限

必要条件

  1. [ドキュメント] をクリックします。
  2. ファイルを検索するか、ワークスペースを開きます。
  3. ファイルの上にカーソルを移動します。
  4. Under Actions, click More.
  5. Click ReplaceActionsReplace
  6. [参照] をクリックします。
  7. Select the file.
    Notes: Your file is uploaded immediately. 

    If you upload a small file, this happens very quickly. If you upload a large file, you may see a status bar and you may have the opportunity to cancel the upload process. If you cancel an upload before it is complete, the original file is not modified.

    When you see the Details tab, you can make changes to the file, if necessary. Specifically, you can rename the file and add tags to it. You can also upload another version of the document.

    Note: You do not need to upload the file again. Your new version is already uploaded. 

    You can also switch to the other tabs to add attributes, view the audit trail, and share the file. 

  1. To return to the Document Dashboard, do one of the following:
    • If you make any changes to the file, click Save.
    • If you did not make any changes to the file, click the home icon.
  2. このトピックの詳細については、次を参照してください。 ファイルのバージョン情報.