Use Architect in read-only mode


In Architect, a flow in read-only mode cannot be edited, published, or deleted. However, in some situations and with the appropriate permission, you can switch from read-only to edit mode. Flows open in read-only mode if:

  • You only have the Architect > Flow > View permission.
  • The call flow is locked by another user.
  • You select the Open menu and choose to open a current or previous version of a locked or unlocked flow.

Users with only the Architect > Flow > View permission have limited access to flows within Architect. With this permission, you can search for and view a flow, but you cannot edit, publish, or delete it. 

  1. Select the flow you want to view.
  2. [開く] をクリックします。

Note: Architect opens with the following message: This flow is not open for edit and is currently locked by [user]. You can optionally export the configuration.

  1. Select the flow you want to view.
  2. Click Open.

Note: Architect opens with the following message: This flow is not currently open for edit. You can optionally export the configuration, or you can optionally click the Edit button to open and lock the flow under your account and to make edits.

フローの前のバージョンを表示すると、追加のタスクを実行することができます。例えば、現在公開されているバージョンを未公開にできます。また、どんなバージョンでも開いたり、構成をエクスポートしたり、または [名前を付けて保存] を使用して現在のフローのコピーを作成し、新しい名前でそれを保存することもできます。

メモ:フローの前のバージョンを表示するとき、読み取り専用モードで開きます。

現在のフローの前のバージョンを開く

  1. フロー内から、[バージョン] ボタンをクリックします。[利用可能なバージョン] ダイアログ ボックスが開きます。
  2. Click the version number link for the flow you want to view. A read-only version of the flow opens in a new tab.

Open a previous version of a flow from the Architect home page

  1. From the Architect home page, click the tab that contains the type of flow whose previous version you want to view. 
  2. フローのリストから、希望するフローの横で 淡色表示のチェック ボックスを選択してそれを有効にして、[バージョン] ボタンをクリックします。[利用可能なバージョン] ダイアログ ボックスが開きます。
  3. Click the version number link for the flow you want to view.

メモ:
  • When you open a previous version of a flow, Architect displays the following message: You are currently viewing an older version of this flow.
  • If an authorized user from another organization created or modified the flow, a purple icon appears next to the user's name. Hover over the icon to view details about the user.