FAQ: What does it mean if the group chat room is full?


チャット ルームには最大で1000人が参加できます。グループ チャットの参加者が1000人を超えると、PureCloud はこのグループはいっぱいと判断し、グループ チャットの履歴のみ表示できます。他のユーザーがチャット ルームを退室するまで、チャットに参加し、メッセージを送信したり、履歴を検索したりすることはできません。

Note: You cannot delete participants from a PureCloud chat room. In this situation, you need to create a new chatroom with the selected individuals.